Smokeless Powders Database

Committee Members
Eamonn McGee  (co-chair)
Centre of Forensic Sciences                         
Jeff Jagmin (co-chair)
Washington State Patrol                              
David Green 
Lake County Crime Laboratory                     
Kristin McDonald 
Minnesota Bureau of Criminal Apprehension Forensic Science Laboratory         
Wayne Moorehead 
Los Angeles Sheriff Department                   
Robert Mothershead 
Federal Bureau of Investigation                    
Hue Tang 
South Carolina Law Enforcement Division    

Please send your comments and questions about the Smokeless Powders Database to Mary Williams from the National Center for Forensic Science at

For technical information please contact Eamonn McGee at